Communications Committee

1995 Annual Report

A big thank you should go out to Joan MacIntosh, who chaired the Communications committee in 1995, and to Colette Lemieux and Pauline Lafford who contributed substantially to the work of the committee.

Tasks accomplished:

There may have been a few other things but I can't think of them at the moment and this certainly gives the flavor.

Goals/Projects for 96'

A Big Thank You goes out to all the people, too many to list, who helped out with the numerous events promoting CCN.