IP Editors of CCN -- Contacts

Mailing lists

The editors of the IP Editors of CCN web site. Use this address to find out about our meetings or to make comments on our web site. This mailing list has a closed membership. If you would like to become a part of this group to help us build our web site, please get in touch with us.
This is the public mailing list that provides us with a forum from day to day. Subscribe to this list if you are an IP Editor on Chebucto or would just like to participate in our discussions. Send a message to majordomo@chebucto.ns.ca with just:

subscribe ccn-ipe

in the body of the message.

Our members

Ben Armstrong -- IP Editors of CCN chair
Ed Dyer -- IP Editor for Halifax Presbytery, The United Church of Canada
Greg Johnson -- IP Editor for British Automobile Touring Association of Nova Scotia
Janet MacKay -- IP Editor for Scottish Heritage: Scotland and New Scotland (Nova Scotia)
Sandy Sutherland -- IP Editor for Habitat for Humanity Halifax-Dartmouth

[Find] [Recent] [Contacts] [CCN Home] [Home]