Help       |       News       |       Contact Us      

Back To Chebucto Community Net Homepage

Chebucto Community Net

Chebucto Board of Directors 2017 - 2018
Home >> Chebucto Board

Serving Your Community's Online Needs Since 1994.

Chebucto Community Net
Board of Directors
2017 - 2018

Director               Position Term
Shahab Rowshan
Chair of the Board
 1  2
Ed Dyer
Vice Chair
 1  2
Alan Turner
 1  2
Deborah Dostal
Marilyn MacDonald
Past Chair
Nancy Armstrong
Douglas Brown
 1  2
Nina Dyer
Chris Maxwell
Chair: Technical Committee
 1  2
Alan R Otto
Doug Rigby
 1  2
Roger Spencer
Corrie Watt
John Howard Oxley
J. M. B. Downing

Chebucto Community Net Society By-Laws

Mission Statement of the CCN.

Minutes of Meetings are also archived and are available for interested parties to read.

Mailing List Archives are restricted to members of the Board of Director's mailing list.


Use Chebucto's
Secure Webmail!

Chebucto Username

Mail Password

Set Spam Filter Preferences

Join Here!
Get your own Chebucto account

Chebucto Services
Look here for our available services and prices!
Accounts for individuals, families, non-profit groups and small businesses!

Twitter Facebook Google+ YouTube RSS Feed

Secure Online Payment
for Donations/
Membership Renewals


[Graphic: Bitcoin symbol] Donate Bitcoins Here!

About Us      Help promote us!
Who we are, what we do
and how you can help

Chebucto Plus
Our Premium Internet Access

Chebucto Wireless
Our Community-Run
Non-Profit Highspeed Access

How to find us!
[Google Maps showing Chebucto Office location]


Our Message of the Day

Our Latest News!

CCN RSS Newsfeed

Halifax News and Events

Halifax Region
N.S. Provincial
Community Resources
and Services

Chebucto Neighbourhood

More than 200 Groups, Organizations and Businesses hosted by Chebucto
By Alphabet    By Subject

The CCN Beacon
Our Newsletter

Chebucto Photo Gallery

Chebucto Community Net
Our Privacy Policy                Our Web Site Terms of Use Chebucto Community Net RSS News