Hockey Scores 2000-01
Sunday March 25
.... Playoff
UQTR 5 StFX 4 OT2
Saturday March 24
.... Playoff
StFX 5 Alberta 3
UQTR 10 Laurier 4
Friday March 23
.... Playoff
Western 5 Alberta 3
Laurier 3 St. Thomas 2
Thursday March 22
.... Playoff
UQTR 6 St. Thomas 1
StFX 5 Western 2
Thursday March 15
.... Playoff
Laurier 3 Waterloo 2 OT
Wednesday March 14
.... Playoff
Guelph 3 Waterloo 2
Tuesday March 13
.... Playoff
Laurier 2 Guelph 1
Sunday March 11
.... Playoff
UQTR 4 Western 3
St. Thomas 2 StFX 1 OT
Saturday March 10
.... Playoff
StFX 9 St. Thomas 1
Western 7 York 3
UQTR 3 Toronto 1
Alberta 3 Manitoba 1
[CanadaWest Summaries]
Friday March 9
.... Playoff
Alberta 5 Manitoba 1
Wednesday March 7
.... Playoff
St. Thomas 6 StFX 3
Sunday March 4
.... Playoff
St. Thomas 4 Dalhousie 1
StFX 5 UNB 4 OT2
Toronto 4 RMC 1
Manitoba 2 Saskatchewan 0
Saturday March 3
.... Playoff
Dalhousie 3 St. Thomas 1
StFX 5 UNB 4
York 5 Guelph 3
Manitoba 4 Saskatchewan 3
Alberta 8 Calgary 0
Friday March 2
.... Playoff
UQTR 8 Concordia 2
RMC 5 Toronto 2
Western 5 Waterloo 2
Sakkatchewan 5 Manitoba 3
Alberta 4 Calgary 0
Thursday March 1
.... Playoff
York 5 Guelph 2
Wednesday February 28
.... Playoff
St. Thomas 7 Dalhousie 2
UNB 4 StFX 1
UQTR 2 Concordia 1
Toronto 10 RMC 0
Western 3 Waterloo 2
Monday February 26
.... Playoff
UNB 3 Acadia 1
Sunday February 25
.... Playoff
UNB 4 Acadia 3
Waterloo 5 Laurier 3
Calgary 5 Lethbridge 4
[CanadaWest Summaries]
Saturday February 24
.... Playoff
Dalhousie 2 Saint Mary's 1
Guelph 5 Brock 4
Saskatchewan 6 Regina 4
Calgary 4 Lethbridge 3 OT
Friday February 23
.... Playoff
Concordia 3 McGill 2 OT
RMC 5 Queen's 0
Laurier 4 Waterloo 3 OT
Saskatchewan 6 Regina 2
Lethbridge 3 Calgary 1
Thursday February 22
.... Playoff
Dalhousie 2 Saint Mary's 1
Acadia 5 UNB 1
Guelph 2 Brock 1
Wednesday February 21
.... Playoff
Concordia 2 McGill 1
RMC 3 Queen's 2
Waterloo 3 Laurier 2 OT2
Sunday February 18
.... Conference
Waterloo 10 Windsor 7
Saturday February 17
.... Conference
York 7 Brock 6
Concordia 4 UQTR 1
Toronto 6 RMC 1
Laurier 4 Western 2
Ottawa 6 McGill 3
Guelph 11 Ryerson 5
Saskatchewan 5 Manitoba 4
Alberta 3 Lethbridge 2
UBC 7 Regina 2
Calgary 8 Brandon 2
[CanadaWest Summaries]
Friday February 16
.... Conference
Toronto 5 Queen's 3
Brock 5 Guelph 3
Concordia 2 Ottawa 1
UQTR 4 McGill 1
Manitoba 3 Saskatchewan 1
Calgary 4 Brandon 1
Alberta 5 Lethbridge 0
Regina 4 UBC 2
Thursday February 15
.... Conference
York 4 Ryerson 2
Wednesday February 14
.... Conference
RMC 4 Queen's 2
Sunday February 11
.... Conference
UPEI - Moncton - Cancel -No replay
McGill 3 Concordia 3 TIE OT
Waterloo 3 Laurier 1
Western 7 Windsor 4
Saturday February 10
.... Conference
St. Thomas 6 UPEI 4
Dalhousie 5 Saint Mary's 4 OL
Acadia 3 StFX 2 OL
McGill 3 Ottawa 2
Guelph 6 Brock 4
York 7 Ryerson 3
Alberta 7 Brandon 1
Regina 5 Saskatchewan 5 TIE OT
Manitoba 4 UBC 1
Calgary 4 Lethbridge 2
[CanadaWest Summaries]
.... Exhibition
Army 7 RMC 1
Friday February 9
.... Conference
UNB 7 Moncton 6
Dalhousie 4 Acadia 2
StFX 6 Saint Mary's 4
Toronto 7 Queen's 3
Western 5 Windsor 3
Guelph 6 Ryerson 4
UQTR 4 Concordia 0
Alberta 9 Brandon 4
Regina 2 Saskatchewan 0
Manitoba 3 UBC 1
Calgary 3 Lethbridge 2
[CanadaWest Summaries]
Thursday February 8
.... Conference
Waterloo 2 Laurier 2 TIE OT
Wednesday February 7
.... Conference
UNB 6 St. Thomas 2
York 7 Brock 5
Sunday February 4
.... Conference
Waterloo 3 Guelph 1
Ottawa 4 Queen's 3
Windsor 6 Ryerson 4
Saturday February 3
.... Conference
Moncton 6 Acadia 4
UPEI 7 Dalhousie 6 OL
Saint Mary's 3 St. Thomas 2
StFX 4 UNB 3
RMC 5 Ottawa 2
McGill 3 Queen's 2
Brock 9 Windsor 3
Laurier 5 Guelph 4
UQTR 10 Toronto 3
Lethbridge 11 Brandon 2
Manitoba 5 Calgary 1
Saskatchewan 7 UBC 1
Alberta 6 Regina 1
Friday February 2
.... Conference
Saint Mary's 7 Moncton 1
UNB 4 Dalhousie 3
St. Thomas 4 Acadia 2
StFX 3 UPEI 2 OL
Western 7 Brock 1
Concordia 3 Toronto 1
Waterloo 6 York 3
McGill 5 RMC 1
Lethbridge 8 Brandon 7
Calgary 6 Manitoba 3
UBC 5 Saskatchewan 4
Alberta 6 Regina 1
Thursday February 1
.... Conference
York 6 Laurier 4
Western 11 Ryerson 1
Wednesday January 31
.... Conference
Concordia 5 UQTR 5 TIE OT
Sunday January 28
.... Conference
UQTR 7 RMC 1
Waterloo 6 Ryerson 2
Concordia 2 Queen's 2 TIE OT
Saturday January 27
.... Conference
Saint Mary's 4 StFX 3
Acadia 5 Moncton 4 OT OL
St. Thomas 5 UPEI 3
UQTR 4 Queen's 4 TIE OT
York 5 Windsor 2
Brock 6 Laurier 4
Ottawa 3 Toronto 3 TIE OT
RMC 4 Concordia 2
Western 10 Guelph 2 OT
Alberta 4 Manitoba 3
Brandon 6 Saskatchewan 5
Calgary 1 UBC 0
Lethbridge 4 Regina 2
Friday January 26
.... Conference
UPEI 8 Moncton 6
Dalhousie 6 Saint Mary's 4
Acadia 5 StFX 2
Toronto 4 McGill 1
Brock 5 Waterloo 2
York 5 Western 3
Guelph 5 Windsor 3
Alberta 7 Manitoba 5
Regina 6 Lethbridge 3
Saskatchewan 5 Brandon 2
Calgary 2 UBC 2 TIE OT
Thursday January 25
.... Conference
Laurier 4 Ryerson 2
Wednesday January 24
.... Conference
St. Thomas 6 UNB 3
StFX 4 Moncton 3
Tuesday January 23
.... Conference
Dalhousie 3 Acadia 1
Sunday January 21
.... Conference
McGill 7 Concordia 4
Waterloo 6 Windsor 1
Saturday January 20
.... Conference
UQTR 6 Ottawa 3
Laurier 3 Windsor 2
Toronto 3 Guelph 1
Ryerson 6 RMC 2
Brock 6 Queen's 3
Manitoba 4 Lethbridge 3
Saskatchewan 5 Calgary 4 OT
Brandon 6 Regina 6 TIE OT
Alberta 4 UBC 3
Friday January 19
.... Conference
Ottawa 5 Concordia 5 TIE OT
UQTR 6 McGill 3
Brock 5 RMC 2
Waterloo 6 Western 5 OT
Ryerson 6 Queen's 3
Manitoba 4 Lethbridge 1
Saskatchewan 7 Calgary 4
Regina 9 Brandon 1
Alberta 8 UBC 2
Thursday January 18
.... Conference
York 3 Toronto 0
Wednesday January 17
.... Conference
StFX 6 Acadia 3
Concordia 3 McGill 3 TIE OT
Western 5 Laurier 2
Sunday January 14
.... Conference
RMC 4 Guelph 1
Western 6 Waterloo 4
McGill 4 Ottawa 3
Queen's 7 York 4
Saturday January 13
.... Conference
StFX 4 UPEI 2
UNB 4 Dalhousie 3
Saint Mary's 7 St. Thomas 4
Moncton 2 Acadia 2 TIE OT
Windsor 4 Laurier 1
York 5 RMC 3
Guelph 7 Queen's 5
Concordia 6 Ottawa 2
Toronto 7 Brock 4
Alberta 6 Saskatchewan 1
Brandon 6 Manitoba 5
Regina 3 Calgary 2
UBC 3 Lethbridge 1
Friday January 12
.... Conference
Saint Mary's 5 Moncton 1
UNB 4 StFX 1
UPEI 6 Dalhousie 2
St. Thomas 3 Acadia 1
Waterloo 8 Windsor 3
Toronto 7 Ryerson 1
Alberta 2 Saskatchewan 1
Manitoba 7 Brandon 6 OT
Regina 6 Calgary 3
UBC 6 Lethbridge 3
Thursday January 11
.... Conference
Western 2 Laurier 0
Wednesday January 10
.... Conference
Moncton 8 UNB 2
UQTR 6 Concordia 2
Sunday Jan 7
.... Conference
Guelph 3 RMC 1
Waterloo 1 Laurier 0 FORFEIT
UQTR 4 Ottawa 1
.... Exhibition
N Michigan 8 York 0
North Dakota 5 Manitoba 4 OT
Saturday January 6
.... Conference
St. Thomas 5 Dalhousie 2
Acadia 3 UNB 2
Saint Mary's 6 UPEI 0
StFX 8 Moncton 2
Brock 10 Ryerson 3
Toronto 5 RMC 3
Guelph 4 Queen's 1
Western 3 Windsor 2
Alberta 4 Calgary 2
Lethbridge 3 Saskatchewan 1
Brandon 5 UBC 4 OT
.... Exhibition
Michigan Tech 7 York 2
Friday January 5
.... Conference
Moncton 5 Dalhousie 5 TIE OT
Acadia 2 UPEI 2 TIE OT
Saint Mary's 4 UNB 4 TIE OT
St. Thomas 3 StFX 3 TIE OT
Alberta 6 Calgary 4
Saskatchewan 7 Lethbridge 4
UBC 7 Brandon 3
Manitoba 3 Regina 3 TIE OT
.... Exhibition
McGill 6 Atlantis GER 4
Thursday January 4
.... Conference
Manitoba 5 Regina 2
.... Exhibition
McGill 5 Schongau GER 3
Wednesday January 3
.... Exhibition
York 6 Penn St 1
Tuesday January 2
.... Exhibition
McGill 8 Sonthofen GER 3
St. Thomas 4 UNB 3
Sunday December 31
.... Exhibition
Queen's 3 Army 3 TIE OT
Saturday December 30
.... Exhibition
Queen's 3 Holy Cross 1
Alberta 4 Saint Mary's 2
Lethbridge 4 SAIT 3 OT
Friday December 29
.... Exhibition
Tilburg NL 6 McGill 4
Wayne St 5 Queen's 2
Alberta 6 Saint Mary's 4
.... Capital at Ottawa Dec 29-30
SATURDAY
Western 3 Brock 1
Manitoba 4 Ottawa 3 Champ:
FRIDAY
Manitoba 6 Brock 4
Ottawa 8 Western 5
.... Gryphon at Guelph Dec 28-30
SATURDAY
Toronto 9 Carleton 1
Laurier 2 Ryerson 1
Guelph 2 Waterloo 2
FRIDAY
Laurier 4 Toronto 3
Waterloo 6 Ryerson 3
Guelph 4 Carleton 2
THURSDAY
Toronto 3 Waterloo 2 OT SO
Ryerson 5 Carleton 1
Laurier 2 Guelph 1
Sunday December 3
.... Conference
Moncton 7 UPEI 2
Acadia 5 Saint Mary's 3
.... Exhibition
Findlay OH 4 RMC 1
Saturday December 2
.... Conference
UNB 6 UPEI 4
St. Thomas 4 Moncton 3
StFX 4 Dalhousie 1
York 5 RMC 3
Western 11 Windsor 2
Laurier 4 Waterloo 0
McGill 2 Ottawa 1
Brock 7 Ryerson 4
.... Exhibition
Finlay OH 3 Toronto 1
Friday December 1
.... Conference
Dalhousie 5 Saint Mary's 4
StFX 3 Acadia 1
York 6 Queen's 4
Concordia - UQTR -
Thursday November 30
.... Conference
Western 6 Laurier 4
Waterloo 9 Guelph 2
Wednesday November 29
.... Conference
UNB 5 St. Thomas 4 OT OL
UQTR 4 McGill 3
Sunday November 26
.... Conference
Laurier 4 RMC 1
Guelph 7 Concordia 5
Waterloo 2 Queen's 1
Brock 6 Ottawa 3
Saturday November 25
.... Conference
StFX 3 St. Thomas 3 TIE OT
UNB 5 Acadia 4 OL
UPEI 5 Saint Mary's 3
Moncton 5 Dalhousie 3
UQTR 5 Guelph 1
Queen's 5 Laurier 3
Waterloo 5 RMC 3
York 3 Concordia 1
Brock 6 McGill 6 TIE OT
Ottawa 7 Ryerson 0
Western 5 Toronto 2
Alberta 5 Lethbridge 3
Calgary 11 Brandon 3
Regina 3 UBC 1
Saskatchewan 2 Manitoba 2 TIE OT
Friday November 24
.... Conference
UNB 3 Saint Mary's 3 TIE OT
Acadia 4 UPEI 2
Dalhousie 4 St. Thomas 3
StFX 6 Moncton 4
Ryerson 5 McGill 3
Toronto 6 Windsor 1
UQTR 9 York 0
Alberta 5 Lethbridge 2
Brandon 5 Calgary 5 TIE OT
UBC 3 Regina 3 TIE OT
Saskatchewan 6 Manitoba 4
Sunday November 19
.... Conference
Guelph 6 Ottawa 4
Toronto 2 Waterloo 1
Windsor 4 RMC 1
Saturday November 18
.... Conference
St. Thomas 5 UPEI 4
UNB 3 Moncton 1
York 8 Ottawa 5
Windsor 5 Queen's 4
Guelph 2 McGill 1 OT
Western 8 RMC 1
UQTR 4 Ryerson 0
Concordia 5 Brock 3
Alberta 4 Brandon 0
Manitoba 4 UBC 0
Calgary 4 Lethbridge 3
Saskatchewan 5 Regina 3
Friday November 17
.... Conference
UNB 1 UPEI 0
Acadia 4 Saint Mary's 3 OL
St. Thomas 4 Moncton 2
StFX 4 Dalhousie 2
McGill 5 York 4
Western 9 Queen's 2
Concordia 5 Ryerson 2
UQTR 4 Brock 0
Alberta 12 Brandon 0
Lethbridge 5 Calgary 4
Regina 2 Saskatchewan 1
Manitoba 3 UBC 1
Wednesday November 15
.... Conference
UQTR 3 Concordia 2
Laurier 2 Toronto 1 OT
Tuesday November 14
.... Conference
Dalhousie 4 Saint Mary's 2
Sunday November 12
.... Conference
Brock 7 RMC 4
Ryerson 4 Queen's 1
Laurier 2 Windsor 2 TIE OT
Saturday November 11
.... Conference
Moncton 5 Saint Mary's 5 TIE OT
UNB 5 StFX 2
Dalhousie 5 UPEI 2
St. Thomas 5 Acadia 2
UQTR 5 McGill 3
Concordia 2 Ottawa 1
Queen's 6 Brock 5
Guelph 3 Toronto 1
RMC 4 Ryerson 3
Windsor 4 Waterloo 2
Manitoba 5 Calgary 4 OT
Lethbridge 6 Brandon 5
Alberta 4 Regina 1
Saskatchewan 3 UBC 2
Friday November 10
.... Conference
Dalhousie 5 UNB 4
St. Thomas 3 Saint Mary's 1
Moncton 4 Acadia 4 TIE OT
UPEI 4 StFX 3
Concordia 6 McGill 4
Toronto 5 York 4
UQTR 5 Ottawa 0
Manitoba 7 Calgary 5
Lethbridge 7 Brandon 4
Alberta 6 Regina 0
Saskatchewan 4 UBC 3
Thursday November 9
.... Conference
Laurier 9 Guelph 1
Wednesday November 8
.... Conference
Western 4 Waterloo 3
Sunday November 5
.... Conference
Waterloo 4 Windsor 2
Concordia 5 Ottawa 4
UQTR 5 McGill 1
Lethbridge 4 Regina 3
Saturday November 4
.... Conference
Acadia 3 UPEI 1
Saint Mary's 4 UNB 2
Dalhousie 4 Moncton 3 OL
St. Thomas 3 StFX 3 TIE OT
Windsor 3 Laurier 1
UQTR 4 Ottawa 3
York 4 Guelph 2
Brock 5 Toronto 4
Manitoba 5 Alberta 5 TIE OT
Saskatchewan 4 Brandon 1
Calgary 6 UBC 4
Regina 4 Lethbridge 4 TIE OT
.... Exhibition
Vermont 9 Queen's 1
Friday November 3
.... Conference
Acadia 2 UNB 2 TIE OT
Saint Mary's 5 UPEI 3
Dalhousie 6 St. Thomas 1
StFX 10 Moncton 3
Western 9 Waterloo 3
Toronto 5 Ryerson 1
Calgary 7 UBC 0
Saskatchewan 6 Brandon 5
Alberta 3 Manitoba 2 OT
Thursday November 2
.... Conference
York 4 Guelph 4 TIE
Western 5 Laurier 1
Wednesday November 1
.... Conference
Queen's 4 RMC 3
Sunday October 29
.... Conference
Saint Mary's 6 UNB 3
UPEI 5 Acadia 2
McGill 4 Queen's 1
Ottawa 2 RMC 0
Waterloo 2 York 2 TIE OT
Windsor 6 Ryerson 4
.... Exhibition
Brown 5 Moncton 4
Saturday October 28
.... Conference
Dalhousie 6 St. Thomas 3
UPEI 3 Saint Mary's 1
Acadia 3 UNB 1
McGill 5 RMC 2
Queen's 4 Ottawa 1
Toronto 6 Concordia 3
Windsor 7 Brock 4
Western 8 Ryerson 1
Alberta 5 UBC 2
Manitoba 3 Lethbridge 2
Brandon 5 Regina 4 OT
Calgary 7 Saskatchewan 4
.... Exhibition
StFX 4 Dartmouth 3 OT
Yale 6 Moncton 2
Cornell 4 Waterloo 3
Princeton 3 Laurier 0
Friday October 27
.... Conference
Moncton 4 Dalhousie 2
Western 7 Brock 3
UQTR 6 Toronto 4
Lethbridge 3 Manitoba 2
Regina 11 Brandon 1
Saskatchewan 5 Calgary 4 OT
Alberta 5 UBC 3
.... Exhibition
Clarkson 5 Waterloo 0
StFX 5 Vermont 0
Thursday October 26
.... Conference
Laurier 2 York 2 TIE OT
Wednesday October 25
.... Conference
Ottawa 8 McGill 2
St. Thomas 5 StFX 4 OL
Sun Oct 22
.... Conference
Acadia 5 Dalhousie 3
Ottawa 4 Toronto 1
Sat Oct 21
.... Conference
St. Thomas 7 Moncton 5
UNB 4 UPEI 4 TIE OT
StFX 7 Dalhousie 3
Saint Mary's 4 Acadia 1
McGill 6 Toronto 3
UQTR 10 RMC 1
Western 6 York 3
Queen's 4 Concordia 2
Laurier 2 Brock 2 TIE
Windsor 3 Guelph 3 TIE
Waterloo 6 Ryerson 5
Saskatchewan 4 Alberta 2
Lethbridge 5 UBC 1
Manitoba 6 Brandon 2
Calgary 4 Regina 2
Fri Oct 20
.... Conference
StFX 3 Saint Mary's 2
York 6 Windsor 3
Concordia 6 RMC 2
Laurier 5 Ryerson 2
UQTR 8 Queen's 1
Waterloo 8 Brock 1
Alberta 6 Saskatchewan 1
Lethbridge 4 UBC 3 OT
Manitoba 7 Brandon 3
Calgary 8 Regina 2
Thu Oct 19
.... Conference
Western 1 Guelph 0
Wed Oct 18
.... Conference
UNB 3 St. Thomas 3 TIE OT
Moncton 4 UPEI 2
Sun Oct 15
.... Exhibition
UQTR 8 Windsor 3
Queen's 4 York 3
Sat Oct 14
.... Conference
UNB 5 UPEI 1
St. Thomas 6 Moncton 2
Dalhousie 2 Acadia 0
StFX 4 Saint Mary's 3
Alberta 5 Calgary 2
Lethbridge 3 Saskatchewan 3 TIE
Manitoba 6 Regina 2
Brandon 4 UBC 4 TIE OT
.... Exhibition
York 4 RMC 1
UQTR 7 Windsor 2
Concordia 5 Connecticut 1
Mercyhurst 5 Brock 3
Fri Oct 13
.... Conference
St. Thomas 6 UPEI 3
UNB 5 Moncton 3
Acadia 2 Saint Mary's 1
Dalhousie 4 StFX 3
Alberta 2 Calgary 2 TIE
Lethbridge 2 Saskatchewan 2 TIE
Manitoba 3 Regina 2
UBC 3 Brandon 1
.... Exhibition
Holy Cross 2 Concordia 0
RMC 4 Queen's 3
Mercyhurst 7 Brock 3
.... Oktoberfest at Waterloo Oct 13-15
. SUNDAY
Laurier 6 Canisius 5 SO
Ottawa 16 Ryerson 2
Guelph 3 Waterloo 3 TIE OT
McGill 4 Western 3 Champ:
. SATURDAY
Western 4 Waterloo 3
Laurier 4 Ryerson 1
McGill 5 Guelph 3
Canisius 2 Ottawa 1
. FRIDAY
McGill 5 Laurier 2
Western 9 Canisius 2
Waterloo 5 Ottawa 3
Guelph 8 Ryerson 4
Wed Oct 11
.... Exhibition
UQTR 7 Concordia 1
Denver 5 Calgary 3
Sun Oct 8
.... Exhibition
Merrimack 12 Ottawa 2
Findlay 5 Windsor 4
Regina 4 Brandon 3
Air Force 4 Calgary 2
UBC 4 Mount Royal 1
Sat Oct 7
.... Conference
Saint Mary's 4 St. Thomas 3
Dalhousie 9 UNB 3
StFX 6 UPEI 0
.... Exhibition
Providence 4 Acadia 2
Northeastern 11 Toronto 0
Guelph 5 Canisius 4
Ferris St 3 Waterloo 0
Miami-Ohio 6 Windsor 1
Ottawa 4 UMass-Lowell 3
RMC 6 Navy 2
Manitoba 3 Bemidji St 3 OT
Alberta 4 Saskatchewan 2
Mount Royal 4 UBC 4 TIE OT
Fri Oct 6
.... Conference
Moncton 8 Saint Mary's 3
StFX 4 UNB 2
UPEI 5 Dalhousie 4
.... Exhibition
Concordia 5 McGill 4
Boston College 6 Acadia 2
W Michigan 7 Waterloo 2
Michigan State 7 Western 0
Boston U 5 Toronto 3
Bowling Green 8 York 4
Ohio State 5 Laurier 1
Nebraska-Omaha 6 Manitoba 1
Colorado C 2 Calgary 1
Wed Oct 4
.... Conference
St. Thomas 2 Acadia 0
Tue Oct 3
.... Exhibition
UQTR 10 Concordia 3
Mon Oct 2
.... Exhibition
St. Thomas 4 UNB 1
.... Acadia Kelly Classic Sep 30-Oct 1
.... SUNDAY
Dalhousie 7 Acadia 3 Consol:
Saint Mary's 5 StFX 4 Champ:
.... SATURDAY
Saint Mary's 3 Dalhousie 1
StFX 7 Acadia 6
... York Invitational Sep 30-Oct 1
.... SUNDAY
Toronto 5 Ryerson 3 Consol:
York 5 Waterloo 3 Champ:
.... SATURDAY
York 5 Toronto 4
Waterloo 7 Ryerson 5
... Brick Invit at Alberta Sep 29-Oct 1
.... SUNDAY
Lethbridge 3 UBC 2
Saskatchewan 6 Western 3
Alberta 6 Calgary 4
.... SATURDAY
Lethbridge 5 Calgary 4
UBC 2 Saskatchewan 1
Alberta 3 Western 0
.... FRIDAY
Western 3 Calgary 3 TIE OT
Lethbridge 5 Saskatchewan 2
Alberta 6 UBC 2
Sat Sep 30
.... Exhibition
Regina 12 Brandon 4
Michigan 4 Laurier 1
Fri Sep 29
.... Exhibition
UQTR 4 McGill 3
Manitoba 9 Brandon 2
.... SteelBlade Tourn at Brock
Guelph 5 Brock 4
Thu Sep 28
.... Exhibition
Regina 9 Briercrest 2
Sat Sep 23
.... Exhibition
UBC 5 SAIT 2
Fri Sept 22
.... Exhibition
SAIT 4 UBC 3
... Huskie Classic at Saskatoon Sep 22-24
. SUNDAY
Regina 10 Brandon 5
Alberta 7 Manitoba 6
Saskatchewan 7 Lethbridge 2
. SATURDAY
Alberta 9 Regina 3
Saskatchewan 4 Manitoba 3 OT
Lethbridge 9 Brandon 2
. FRIDAY
Lethbridge 5 Manitoba 3
Saskatchewan 5 Regina 4 OT
Alberta 7 Brandon 2
Sun Sep 17
.... Exhibition
Lethbridge 4 SAIT 3
Sat Sep 16
.... Exhibition
Regina 14 Briercrest 0
Alberta 15 CConcordia 0
Mount Royal 2 Lethbridge 1
Fri Sep 15
.... Exhibition
Regina 8 Brandon 3
Alberta 5 GrantMacLeod 1